The Office of the Treasurer seeks to serve as the premier Treasurer's Office in the nation through effective management of public resources, high standards of professionalism and integrity, and expansion of opportunity for the citizens and businesses of Connecticut. The Office of the Treasurer includes an Executive Office as well as five divisions, each with specific responsibilities: Pension Funds Management, Cash Management, Debt Management, Second Injury Fund, and Unclaimed Property.